When traverse points are deleted, TPC reconnects the preceding and following points of the Traverse View, computing and displaying the new inverses.
Deleting traverse points does not delete the survey points. To delete the survey points, go to the Points Manager and delete them. Only survey points which are currently not being used in any traverse can be deleted from the Points Manager.
Entering Traverse Data
Inserting Traverse Points
Personal, Premium, Professional